Pastor Wives’ Ministry Resources

Seasons of a Woman's Life Bundle Offer
Seasons of A Woman’s Book + DVD + Study Guide

We are very excited to offer a new DVD study to accompany Lois Evans’ classic book, Seasons of a Woman’s Life. This set is a legacy of the teaching ministry of Lois Evans and includes a book, a workbook, and a four-session DVD series featuring Chrystal Hurst and Priscilla Shirer.

With your generous gift to The Urban Alternative, you can get your copy of this powerful book, workbook and DVD series.

Seasons of a Woman's Life Book
Seasons of a Woman’s Life

By Lois Evans
Using lively examples from her own life and those of other women – including Esther – Lois Evans challenges you to to discover the purpose of your life and to depend on Him as He teaches the lessons of each season. In this book, you will find helpful principles, recognize familiar emotions, and take to heart encouraging promises from the pages of God’s Word.

Seasons shirt
Seasons T-Shirt

Ladies, the same great Seasons With Amazing Grace shirt but has SEASONS on the front in rhinestones for a distinctive look. The back has SEASONS WITH AMAZING GRACE in sparkling silver.

Stones of Remembrance book
Stones of Remembrance

By Lois Evans
When times get difficult–and they will–we all have a choice. We can either dwell on the crashing waves or turn our focus to the solid rock on which we stand. In this bedrock book of faith and assurance, Lois Evans draws the reader’s attention to those points in life when God has shown His enduring faithfulness, creating “memory stones” that will serve as a lifelong anchor of hope amid the rushing floodwaters of life.